Aller au contenu directement


Jean-Philippe Brantut received the 2023 Latsis University Prize

Clémentine Thibault received the “Best Presentation award” at the IWOE29

Tribute to the memory of Dionys Baeriswyl

The Magic of Disorder and Correlations conference

A digital stamp for contactless certification

A meeting of the International Energy Agency on High Temperature Superconductors at Villa Hardt

Francesco Lonardo received the Best Student Award at the MT-28 conference

Gianmarco Bovone – 2023 recipient of the Jan Evetts Award

Carlota Pereira – 2023 recipient of the IEEE CSC Graduate Study Fellowship in Applied Superconductivity

Carmine Senatore maps superconductivity technologies for the World Economic Forum

A laser light bends the motion of atoms

Sculpting curved spaces in quantum materials 

João Ferreira has brought his project, |Hop>, to completion

Density-wave ordering in a unitary Fermi gas with photon-mediated interactions

Gate-Controlled Magnetotransport and Electrostatic Modulation of Magnetism in 2D Magnetic Semiconductor CrPS4

9th MaNEP winter school

Towards a roadmap for British-Swiss collaboration on adaptative quantum materials & quantum technologies

Talk with Dr. Aline Ramires, Scientist Ambizione, PSI

An enigma solved in the world of superconducting cuprates

4th PSI Condensed Matter Summer Camp 2023