Aller au contenu directement


Francesco Lonardo received the Best Student Award at the MT-28 conference

Gianmarco Bovone – 2023 recipient of the Jan Evetts Award

Carlota Pereira – 2023 recipient of the IEEE CSC Graduate Study Fellowship in Applied Superconductivity

Carmine Senatore maps superconductivity technologies for the World Economic Forum

João Ferreira has brought his project, |Hop>, to completion

Talk with Dr. Aline Ramires, Scientist Ambizione, PSI

Jérémie Teyssier and Volodymyr Multian received an Innogap grant

Fabian von Rohr awarded the EU-40 Materials Prize 2023

Tejas Singar received the best poster prize at the SNS2022 conference

Louk Rademaker receives an SNSF Starting Grant

Talk with Andrea Caviglia, Professor, UNIGE

Fryderyk Lyzwa received the Springer thesis prize

Tilman Esslinger awarded an Honorary Degree from Heriot-Watt University

Aline Ramires received the Nevill F. Mott Prize

Tom van Waas wins SPS best poster award

Fabian von Rohr received the 2022 Werner Prize

Antoine Georges awarded the 2022 Feenberg Memorial Medal

João Ferreira received the Cogito Grant with |Hop>

Talk with Henrik Lemke, Group leader, PSI

Michael Denner receives SPS General Physics Award